How do i remove a facebook page from business manager
You can remove a Page from Business Manager at any time. When you remove a Page from Business Manager, this will also remove access to the Page for people in Business Manager. Anyone who had access to the Page before it was added to Business Manager will still be able to access and manage the Page.
To remove a Page that is connected to your business: